The faculty has employed outstanding professors , who establish and enrich the faculty reputation.

# Name Dept. Occupation Mail
1 – Prof. Ahmed Waheed Mostafa Product Design department Dean ahmed.wahid@buc.edu.eg
2 – Prof. Tamer Farouk Khalifa Textile Engineering Department. Vice Dean Tamer.Farouk@buc.edu.eg
3 – Prof. Gihan El Rifi Media Design and Graphics Department. Head Of the Department Gihan.elrify@buc.edu.eg
4 – Prof. Mohamed Abd Elgawad Abd Elfattah Textile Engineering Department Head Of the Department Mohamed.abdelgawad@buc.edu.eg
5 – Prof. Samia Hamed Cinematography and Television Department. Head Of the Department samia.hamed18@yahoo.com
6 – Prof. Wael Raafat Interior design and furniture Department Head Of the Department Wael.Rafat@buc.edu.eg
7 -Dr. Asmaa Abdel Gawad Elsebaey Interior design and furniture Department) Associate Professor Asmaa.Elsibay@buc.edu.eg
8 – Dr. Khaled Mansour Textile Depart. Associate Professor Khaled.Mansour@buc.edu.eg
9 -Dr. Wesam Onsy Product Design Department Head Of the Department Wesam.Onsy@buc.edu.eg
10 – Dr. Haidy Yousef Media Design and Graphics Department Lecturer haidy44444@hotmail.com
11 -Dr. Nagwan fathy Badran Media Design and Graphics Department Lecturer Nagwan.Fathy@buc.edu.eg
12 – Dr. Nihad sadek Interior design and furniture Department Lecturer nihad.sadek@buc.edu.eg

Teaching Assistant :

# Name Dept. Mail
1 Ahmed Khaled Zahran Product Design Ahmedzahran18@outlook.com
2 Aya El-Sayed Abdallah Aya.Alsayed17@gmail.com
3 HebaallahElsayed Mousa heba.elsaed@buc.edu.eg
4 Heba rabea Masoud h-b1991@hotmail.com
5 Mai Mohamed Abo Elyazied Mai-abou-Elyazed@yahoo.com
6 Nada Abdel Moaz Ramadan Nada_moez@hotmail.com
7 Shimaa Ibrahim
8 Ahmed Abdel Fadeel Textile

Engineering

ahmedfadeelhellaway@hotmail.com
9 Ahmed Ibrahim Emara Ahmed.emara384@gmail.com
10 Amal Mohamed Mohamed Amal.mohammed1717@gmail.com
11 Aya Mohamed Hassan Ayam67804@gmail.com
12 Esraa Mahmoud Aboubakr
13 Heba Abdelsalam Mohamed_Salah8373@yahoo.com
14 Heba Mahmoud saed Hebamahmoud.25@hotmail.com
15 Abeer Ezzat Azmy Media Abeer.Ezzat@buc.edu.eg
16 Hasnaa Mohamed khairy hasnaa.
17 Manal Mohamed Salah Manal.mohamed@buc.edu.eg
18 Monia elnabulsy MoniaElnabulsy@buc.edu.eg
19 Omnia Mohamed Designer.omnia@yahoo.com
20 Rasha Saber Mohtar Gohar Rashagohar89@gmail.com
21 Asmaa Salah Ismail fashion falcon_sweet@live.com
22 Maha Hamdy Abo GHaly Maha_aboughali@hotmail.com
23 Alaa Mostafa Abdelfatah Interior Alaa.mustafa.abdelfattah@gmail.com
24 Ahmed Elsaed Abdelaziz Ahmed_abdelaziz1492@hotmail.com
25 Ahmed Salah Ahmed.salahahmed2238@gmail.com
26 Ashraf Ibrahim Seror ashrafsrour@yahoo.com
27 Aya Ashraf Mohamed ayaashraf776@yahoo.com
28 Kareem Samir Karim.samir@buc.edu.eg
29 Mai Mohamed salem Mai.salem@buc.edu.eg
30 Samah Naser Nabil Samahnassernabil121293@hotmail.com
31 WessamDiaa Yousef Wessamyoussef5@gmail.com
32 Marwa Mohamed El-sawy foundation marwaelsawy@outlook.com
33 Mona omar Abdelaziz Monaliza_art@hotmail.com
34 Noha Redwan
35 Yara Khaled Hegazy Yara.khaled@buc.edu.eg
Get In Touch
  • Add:Entertainment area, Badr City, Cairo, Egypt
  • Tel: 002 02 286 504 00
  • Hotline:19592
  • Email: Info@Buc.edu.eg
Partnership
Top