Buc University

2017-09-16 Views 8807
Day / Date
Statement
Saturday, 8 September 2018
The beginning of the registration period for autumn 2018
Saturday, 22 September 2018
The beginning of the study for autumn 2018
Saturday, 29 September 2018
End of registration period
Saturday, 6 October 2018
October holiday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Completion of the date of the amendment of the registration of courses (deletion and addition)
Saturday, 10 November 2018Mid-Autumn 2018 examinations begin
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Termination of the withdrawal date without failure
Tuesday, 20 November 2018Holiday of the Prophet
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Start the practical exams for the end of the first semester
Monday,7 January 2019
Coptic Christmas Holiday
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Start the theoretical examinations for the end of the first semester
Friday, 25 January 2019
January Revolution holiday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Advertising results and mid-year holiday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
Beginning of registration for spring 2019
Saturday, 16 February 2019
The beginning of the study for spring 2019
Saturday, 23 February 2019
End of registration period
Saturday, 9 March 2019
Completion of the date of the amendment of the registration of courses (deletion and addition)
Saturday, 6 April 2019
Mid-term exams begin in spring 2019
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Termination of the withdrawal date without failure
Thursday, 25 April 2019
Sinai Liberation Holiday
Monday, 29 April 2019
Eid al-Nasim holiday
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
Labor Day holiday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Practical exams start for the end of Spring 2019
Saturday, 25 May 2019Starting the theoretical exams for the end of spring 2019
From Tuesday, 4 June 2019 to Thursday, 6 June 2019
Eid Al Fitr holiday
Saturday, 15 June 2019
Announcement of results and start registration for the summer 2019
Get In Touch
  • Add:Entertainment area, Badr City, Cairo, Egypt
  • Tel: 002 02 286 504 00
  • Hotline:19592
  • Email: Info@Buc.edu.eg
Partnership
Top